Dedicated to the Memory of's BruceFollow Us on Twitter
Am I
Search Celebrities (By Last Name)
Search Collections
In The News
Voting Station
Chicago Rush
Please vote to return to collections (Voting Results will appear on Right Sidebar).
Sports Team
    (2001- )
    Play in Chicago, Illinois
    Play their home games at Allstate Arena
    ArenaBowl XX Champions (2006)
    Won Wild Card titles (2001, 2003, 2005, 2006)
    Division titles (2002, 2004)
    Current and former players include Dameon Porter, Antonio Chapman, John Moyer, Asad Abdul-Khaliq, Michael Bishop, Woody Dantzler, Eric Molden, Russell Shaw and Carlos Wright
    They won the ArenaBowl, despite having a losing record of 7-9 (2006).
    Their mascot is a construction worker named Grabowski, who looks like he is a tiny mustache away from joining the Village People.
    Their name is similar to the Colorado Crush.
    They are Chicago's third attempt at an AFL team.
    In 2018, Out of 2 Votes: 50.0% Annoying
    In 2017, Out of 2 Votes: 100% Annoying
    In 2016, Out of 1 Votes: 100% Annoying
    In 2015, Out of 7 Votes: 57.14% Annoying
    In 2014, Out of 9 Votes: 55.56% Annoying
    In 2013, Out of 6 Votes: 50.0% Annoying
    In 2012, Out of 8 Votes: 75.00% Annoying
    In 2011, Out of 12 Votes: 91.67% Annoying
    In 2010, Out of 107 Votes: 65.42% Annoying
    In 2009, Out of 47 Votes: 72.34% Annoying
    In 2008, Out of 48 Votes: 75.00% Annoying
    In 2007, Out of 107 Votes: 71.03% Annoying
    In 2006, Out of 71 Votes: 53.52% Annoying
Annoying Collections
Site News