Dedicated to the Memory of's BruceFollow Us on Twitter
Am I
Search Celebrities (By Last Name)
Search Collections
In The News
Voting Station
New York Dragons
Please vote to return to collections (Voting Results will appear on Right Sidebar).
Sports Team
    (1995- )
    Played their home games in Des Moines, Iowa (1995-2000) and Uniondale, New York (2001- )
    Formally known as the Iowa Barnstormers (1995-2000)
    Current and former players include Kurt Warner, Weylan Harding, Aaron Garcia, Kevin Clemens, Mike Furrey, Latrez Harrington, Will Holder and Kevin Kaesviharn
    They moved from Iowa to New York (talk about a culture shock).
    Kurt Warner could never lead them to the ArenaBowl championship.
    They left Iowa for New York because the AFL needed to be in a larger market, despite New York having two unsuccessful tries at an AFL team.
    Their mascot, Sparky is the same mascot as the New York Islanders.
    In 2018, Out of 7 Votes: 57.14% Annoying
    In 2018, Out of 17 Votes: 52.94% Annoying
    In 2017, Out of 8 Votes: 50.0% Annoying
    In 2016, Out of 3 Votes: 66.67% Annoying
    In 2015, Out of 9 Votes: 55.56% Annoying
    In 2014, Out of 17 Votes: 52.94% Annoying
    In 2013, Out of 17 Votes: 70.59% Annoying
    In 2012, Out of 12 Votes: 66.67% Annoying
    In 2011, Out of 9 Votes: 77.78% Annoying
    In 2010, Out of 65 Votes: 66.15% Annoying
    In 2009, Out of 52 Votes: 73.08% Annoying
    In 2008, Out of 36 Votes: 72.22% Annoying
    In 2007, Out of 113 Votes: 71.68% Annoying
    In 2006, Out of 88 Votes: 75.00% Annoying
Annoying Collections
Site News