Dedicated to the Memory of's BruceFollow Us on Twitter
Am I
Search Celebrities (By Last Name)
Search Collections
In The News
Voting Station
Grief: Stage 1 - Denial
Please vote to return to collections (Voting Results will appear on Right Sidebar).
    It is self deception.
    Some stay in this stage refusing to accept the inevitable.
    Those who are dying and refuse to move out of this stage, tend to die without their dignity.
    Some believe that prior to denial, the first stage is shock.
    It is a defense mechanism.
    It sometimes is used as a way to comfort those who care for the person suffering.
    It usually will lead to a strong awareness of the condition or situation.
    This stage may only last a few seconds.

Credit: Team Annoy

    In 2018, Out of 6 Votes: 50.0% Annoying
    In 2018, Out of 2 Votes: 100% Annoying
    In 2017, Out of 16 Votes: 50.0% Annoying
    In 2016, Out of 1 Votes: 0% Annoying
    In 2015, Out of 11 Votes: 54.55% Annoying
    In 2014, Out of 13 Votes: 61.54% Annoying
    In 2013, Out of 10 Votes: 60.0% Annoying
    In 2012, Out of 12 Votes: 75.00% Annoying
    In 2011, Out of 12 Votes: 83.33% Annoying
    In 2010, Out of 29 Votes: 72.41% Annoying
    In 2009, Out of 9 Votes: 55.56% Annoying
Annoying Collections
Site News