Dedicated to the Memory of's BruceFollow Us on Twitter
Am I
Search Celebrities (By Last Name)
Search Collections
In The News
Voting Station
Please vote to return to collections (Voting Results will appear on Right Sidebar).
    (1988- )
    Formed in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Justin Sane vocalist/guitarist (1993- )
    Chris Head guitarist (1997- )
    Chris #2 vocalist/bassist (1998- )
    Pat Thetic drummer (1993- )
    Andy Flag vocalist/bassist (1993-1996)
    Jamie Cock bassist (1996-1997)
    Released 'Die For the Government,' 'A New Kind of Army,' 'Underground Network,' 'Mobolize,' and 'The Terror State'
    They are anarchists.
    Despite being anarchists and anti-capitalists they signed with a major label - RCA (April 2005).
    They make a fashion statement by being anti-fashion.
    Many people are turned off by their politicized lyrics.
    They lied to their fans about current events.
    They don't know how to use punctuation.
    They claim to hate big corporations but accept all major credit cards on their website.
    All the members claim to be 19 when they are obviously older.
    After September 11th, many stores banned their music.
    Most of their songs have a strong message behind it.
    Justin owns his own record label.

Credit: Idiot Paranoia

    For 2019, as of last week, Out of 3 Votes: 66.67% Annoying
    In 2018, Out of 2 Votes: 100% Annoying
    In 2017, Out of 12 Votes: 58.33% Annoying
    In 2016, Out of 2 Votes: 100% Annoying
    In 2015, Out of 14 Votes: 64.29% Annoying
    In 2014, Out of 12 Votes: 66.67% Annoying
    In 2013, Out of 12 Votes: 66.67% Annoying
    In 2012, Out of 33 Votes: 69.70% Annoying
    In 2011, Out of 24 Votes: 79.17% Annoying
    In 2010, Out of 27 Votes: 81.48% Annoying
    In 2009, Out of 31 Votes: 70.97% Annoying
    In 2008, Out of 46 Votes: 76.09% Annoying
    In 2007, Out of 104 Votes: 75.96% Annoying
    In 2006, Out of 142 Votes: 74.65% Annoying
    In 2005, Out of 435 Votes: 69.20% Annoying
Annoying Collections
Site News