Dedicated to the Memory of's BruceFollow Us on Twitter
Am I
Search Celebrities (By Last Name)
Search Collections
In The News
Voting Station
La Roja
Please vote to return to collections (Voting Results will appear on Right Sidebar).
Sports Team
    (August 28, 1920- )
    Born in Spain
    Spain National Football Team
    Governed by the Real Federacion Espanola de Futbol
    2010 World Cup champions
    European champions (1964, 2008, 2012)
    1992 Olympic champions
    Notable players include David Villa, Antonio Puerta, Fernando Torres, Xavi Fernandez, Sergio Ramos, Iker Casillas and Andres Iniesta
    They've been known as 'football's greatest underachievers.'
    They even found themselves out of the 1982 World Cup in Second Round Group Play as host nation.
    They choked badly at the 2014 World Cup as defending champions, being ousted during the Group Stage.
    Many people felt their win of the 2010 World Cup was boring.
    The World Cup final they played in was the dirtiest final ever with fourteen yellow cards and one red.
    They're admired for the balance of teamwork they showed at the 2010 World Cup.
    They ended their streak of underachieving by winning the 2010 World Cup.
    They're the only team besides Germany to win three Euros.
    They have a reputation of fair play and only one player has ever received a red card at the FIFA World Cup.

Credit: Insane In Da Brain

    In 2018, Out of 3 Votes: 100% Annoying
    In 2018, Out of 2 Votes: 0% Annoying
    In 2017, Out of 5 Votes: 80.0% Annoying
    In 2016, Out of 2 Votes: 50.0% Annoying
    In 2015, Out of 6 Votes: 33.33% Annoying
    In 2014, Out of 12 Votes: 50.0% Annoying
Annoying Collections
Site News